Latest Products http://www.shendeexports.com Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 22:28:20 +0530 en-us http://www.shendeexports.com Ladies Wear http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The collection of Ladies Wear that we offer encompasses a perfect combination of vividness and the style quotient. We bring forth an array of Ladies Wear, which includes Ladies Harem Pants, Ladies Sarongs, Ladies Wrap Around Skirts, Ladies Tops, Ladies Kurtis, and many more. We are an Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Wear from Maharashtra, India. To avail them at best prices, contact us! For more details please click on the links given below Ladies Harem Pants http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-harem-pants.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-harem-pants.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing a wave of boho chic style with our stylish range of Ladies’ Harem Pants. We are reckoned among the top-notch Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Harem Pants from Maharashtra, India. We make them available in a variety of styles including Alibaba, straight, and balloon. These Pants are made of cotton and silk or satin, which makes them uber-comfortable. They are offered at reasonable prices. Alibaba / Harem Pants’ Details : Size : Free Material : Cotton & Silk/Satin, Unisex Bedspreads http://www.shendeexports.com/bedspreads.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/bedspreads.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on a range of elegantly designed Bedspreads, which we procure from known brands. We are referred to as the most relied upon Exporter and Supplier of Bedspreads from India. We bring afore the Bedspreads in appealing patterns and colors. For the market that demands something new, we deal in Bedsheets that glow with lights in the dark.     Ladies Sarongs http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-sarongs.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-sarongs.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in highly fashionable Ladies’ Sarongs, which have been accentuating the sensual part with ease. We are an acknowledged Exporter and Supplier of Ladies’ Sarongs from Maharashtra, India. We offer Rayon Printed Sarongs, Triangular Pareos, Beach Paroes, Polyester Pareos, Wrap Skirts, Cotton Pareos, etc. All these clothing items are designed from soft fabric. They are obtainable in varying styles, colors, and designs. Contact us! Ladies Wrap Around Skirts http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-wrap-around-skirts.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-wrap-around-skirts.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the bold and beautiful lasses, we have every inch the gorgeous Ladies’ Wrap-Around Skirts. We are reputed to be among the eminent Exporter and Supplier of Ladies’ Wrap Around Skirts from India. We are catering to the demand with an assortment of summer color combination, including the dark blue color with orange, red and ochre pattern, moon, sun, Om and Aztec tribal designs.  Details - Material : cotton, mix cotton Ladies Designer Skirts http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-designer-skirts.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-designer-skirts.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the widest range of smart Ladies’ Designer Skirts to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Designer Skirts from Maharashtra, India. We procure the Skirts from well-known brands and supply them, wherever demanded, in a time-efficient manner. We are backed by a well-dispersed network, enabling us to conclude the orders efficiently. Yak Wool Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/yak-wool-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/yak-wool-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in fulfilling the demand for Yak Wool Shawls, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the Shawls that we bring afore from reputed vendors. Owing to the swift way we respond to the orders, we are bracketed with the most active Exporters and Suppliers of Tibetan Shawls from India. These Shawls are made of 100% yak wool and are presented in a manner that amalgamates style and coziness.  Details : Design 1 : 83 inches x 38 inches weight about 500gms Design 2 : 77 inches x 37 inches weight about 500gms Design 3 : 79 inches x 38 inches weight about 400gms Design 4 : 82 inches x 36 inches weight about 400gms Incense Sticks http://www.shendeexports.com/incense-sticks.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an assortment of Incense Sticks to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the avid Exporters and Suppliers of Incense Sticks from India. We deal in satya sai baba’s Nag Champa blue and many more. We strive for quality and ascertain it at our end by conducting stringent quality tests on the Sticks. Buy them at cost-effective prices from us!Details : Choose from : 15 gms in one packet and 12 packets in one box or 40 gms in one packet and 12 packets in one box. Another types available : sandal 10 sticks in one small packet and 12 packets in one box, box weight about 550 gms; purpel jewel 20 sticks in one packet and 12 packets in one box weight of the box about the 650 gms; and tanmayi 10 sticks in one packet and 12 packets in one box. Cotton Lamp Shades http://www.shendeexports.com/cotton-lamp-shades.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/cotton-lamp-shades.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the global market with a range of highly creative Cotton Lamp Shades. We are bracketed with the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Lamp Shades from India. We offer these Handmade Lampshades in four different tiers, each one entrusted with the task of illuminating any space with fascination and a perfectly dim light. These Shades are made of 100% cotton and are beautified by an exquisite work of mirrors.  Details - Approx. Diameters : 4 step - 42cm, 3 step - 30cm, 2 step - 22cm, 1 step - 20cm Yak Wool Ponchos http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-instruments.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-instruments.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Warm and styish, made from yak wool. Pure wool. Available in ramdon/mix designs or we make them in specific designs required by our clients. Lycra Fabric http://www.shendeexports.com/lycra-fabric.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/lycra-fabric.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highly acknowledged for its exceptional elasticity, our Lycra Fabric is quality assured. We are a top-notch Exporter and Supplier of Lycra Fabric from India. Lycra 4 way strech fabric that we deal in garments & party decorations.  As far as the cost is concerned, it is offered by us at reasonable rates. Tibetan Ponchos http://www.shendeexports.com/tibetan-ponchos.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/tibetan-ponchos.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tibetan ponchos. Kashmiri Aari Work Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/kashmiri-aari-work-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/kashmiri-aari-work-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering kashmiri aari work shawls.. Tibetan Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/tibetan-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/tibetan-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yak Wool Shawls, fancy Ladies Throws Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-throws-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-throws-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ladies winter throw shawls. Indian Musical Instruments http://www.shendeexports.com/indian-musical-instruments.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/indian-musical-instruments.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Harmonium http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-harmonium.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-harmonium.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering wooden harmonium.. Musical Sitar http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-sitar.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-sitar.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering musical sitar.. Wooden Dholak http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-dholak.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-dholak.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tabla Set http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-tabla-set.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/wooden-tabla-set.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering wooden tabla set.. Musical Euphonium http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-euphonium.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-euphonium.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Flugelhorn http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-flugelhorn.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/musical-flugelhorn.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering musical flugelhorn. Congo Triple Drum With Stand http://www.shendeexports.com/congo-triple-drum-with-stand.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/congo-triple-drum-with-stand.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering we are offering musical flugelhorn. aari embroidered shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/aari-embroidered-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/aari-embroidered-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Woolen and embrodery Boiled Wool Embroidered Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/boiled-wool-embroidered-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/boiled-wool-embroidered-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 woolem=n and embrodery  Cashmere Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/cashmere-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/cashmere-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashmere shawls, cashmere wool, embrodery Kashmiri Shawls http://www.shendeexports.com/kashmiri-shawls.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/kashmiri-shawls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir shawls, woolen , embrodery Ladies Handbags http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-handbags.htm http://www.shendeexports.com/ladies-handbags.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of an array of trendy Ladies Handbags at reasonable prices from us! We are often called the leading Exporter and Supplier of Ladies’ Handbags from India. We bring forth these Fashion Bags in a number of designs, patterns, colors, and styles. These are shoulder bags, made of dyed cotton canvas. And what adorns these Handbags is heavy beadwork and the multiple fringes design. They have magnetic button closer. Plus, they are offered fully lined with an inside zipper pocket.